Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:05 AM

UAB BlazersUAB Blazers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.    Columbus State Won 76-56 Box
Mon. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.    RutgersRutgers Won 79-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.    TroyTroy Won 81-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 3:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 94-97 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 12:00 p.m.    NebraskaNebraska Won 87-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 6:30 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 66-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 2:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 85-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 6:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Won 63-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 84-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 67-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 5:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 63-86 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 3:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 69-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 3:00 p.m.    Newberry Won 96-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 84-89 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 78-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m.    UTEPUTEP Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Lost 65-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:05 p.m.  at TulsaTulsa Won 70-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Won 75-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 3:00 p.m.    East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 67-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at FIUFIU Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 71-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.    Southern MissSouthern Miss Won 84-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.    TulaneTulane Lost 80-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at MarshallMarshall Won 68-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:30 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.  at RiceRice Won 61-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 58-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 8:00 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 53-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 10:30 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Lost 70-80 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint