Updated: Sunday April 20, 1:31 AM

UC Irvine AnteatersUC Irvine Anteaters

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 10:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Lost 97-98 -
Tue. Nov. 12 10:00 p.m.  at PacificPacific Lost 79-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 14 11:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Won 86-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 10:00 p.m.    Pacifica CollegePacifica College Won 110-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 10:00 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 84-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 8:30 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 68-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 7:00 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 81-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 79-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 02 10:30 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 56-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 10:00 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 5:05 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 70-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 10:30 p.m.  at OregonOregon Lost 63-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Won 63-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 2:00 p.m.  at Arizona StateArizona State Lost 61-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 10:30 p.m.    Morgan StateMorgan State Won 75-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 10:00 p.m.    San Diego Christian Won 91-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 11:00 p.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 46-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 72-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 10:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 72-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 10:00 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Lost 86-90 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m.  at UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Lost 60-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 11:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Won 64-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 10:30 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 61-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 10:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Won 61-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 10:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 70-52 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 21 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Won 60-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 10:30 p.m.  at Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 75-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:00 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 71-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 11:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 55-48 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 10:00 p.m.  at Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 62-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 7:30 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 74-46 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 63-43 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 9:30 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 19 9:00 p.m.  at SMUSMU Lost 54-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint