Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:05 AM

UC Santa Barbara GauchosUC Santa Barbara Gauchos

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 10:00 p.m.    Hawaii Pacific Won 76-50 Box
Tue. Nov. 12 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Won 86-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 10:00 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Lost 68-76 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 10:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 83-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 11:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 76-89 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 06 10:00 p.m.    CaliforniaCalifornia Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 5:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m.  at TroyTroy Won 57-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 20 10:05 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:30 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 61-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 10:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Won 86-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    Master's College Won 81-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 11:00 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 64-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 10:30 p.m.  at Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 79-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 10:30 p.m.  at Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 72-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Won 80-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 82-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 07 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Won 75-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:00 p.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 78-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 55-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 80-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:00 p.m.  at UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 60-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 8:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Won 67-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Won 86-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Won 71-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 3:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 38-69 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint