Updated: Thursday April 24, 7:05 AM

UCLA BruinsUCLA Bruins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 12:00 a.m.    DrexelDrexel Won 72-67 Recap
Tue. Nov. 12 9:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 91-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 11:00 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 86-50 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 11:00 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 81-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 10:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 106-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 28 7:30 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Won 105-84 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 11:30 p.m.    NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 95-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 11:00 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 89-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 12:30 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 71-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 95-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 63-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Won 83-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 10:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 3:00 p.m.    USCUSC Won 107-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 9:00 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Lost 75-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 12 10:00 p.m.    Arizona StateArizona State Won 87-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Won 69-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m.  at UtahUtah Lost 69-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 11:00 p.m.    StanfordStanford Won 91-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.    CaliforniaCalifornia Won 76-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.  at OregonOregon Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 02 2:30 p.m.  at Oregon StateOregon State Lost 67-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 10:30 p.m.  at USCUSC Won 83-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Won 92-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:00 p.m.    UtahUtah Won 80-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 10:30 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Won 86-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 6:00 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Lost 74-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 11:00 p.m.    OregonOregon Lost 83-87 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 9:00 p.m.    Oregon StateOregon State Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Won 91-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 11:00 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 55-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.    OregonOregon Won 82-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 11:30 p.m.    StanfordStanford Won 84-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 6:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Won 75-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 21 9:57 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Won 76-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 23 7:10 p.m.    Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 27 9:45 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint