Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:05 AM

Utah Runnin' UtesUtah Runnin' Utes

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.    Evergreen State Won 128-44 Box
Fri. Nov. 15 10:00 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 94-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 9:30 p.m.    Grand Canyon Won 79-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 84-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 71-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 10:00 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Won 88-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 10:05 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 5:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 90-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 10 9:00 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Won 74-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 10:00 p.m.    BYUBYU Won 81-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 9:00 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Won 69-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 4:00 p.m.    Saint Katherine CollegeSaint Katherine College Won 124-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.    OregonOregon Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 4:00 p.m.    Oregon StateOregon State Won 80-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 11:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 57-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 46-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 10:00 p.m.    USCUSC Won 84-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m.    UCLAUCLA Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m.  at Arizona StateArizona State Lost 75-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 56-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Lost 75-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 9:00 p.m.    WashingtonWashington Won 78-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.    Washington StateWashington State Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:30 p.m.  at USCUSC Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 66-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 10:00 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Lost 63-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.    Arizona StateArizona State Won 86-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Won 75-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 11:00 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Won 63-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 2:30 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Lost 60-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 3:00 p.m.    WashingtonWashington Won 67-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 3:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 39-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 18 11:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 58-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint