Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:06 AM

Wagner SeahawksWagner Seahawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 4:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Chestnut Hill Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 15 6:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:30 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 102-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Won 68-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 6:00 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Won 81-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:30 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 6:00 p.m.    UICUIC Lost 76-94 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Lost 65-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at PennPenn Won 75-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Lost 58-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 54-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 3:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Won 59-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 1:00 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central - - -
Thu. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 88-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 84-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 80-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m.  at Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 56-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 83-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 5:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Lost 72-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 2:00 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 62-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson - - -
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m.    BryantBryant - - -
Sun. Feb. 16 12:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 73-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m.  at Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 74-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 6:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Won 59-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 83-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 12:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 72-77 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint