Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:06 AM

Wofford TerriersWofford Terriers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:30 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 52-72 Box
Mon. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    Emory & Henry Won 83-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 2:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 55-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 57-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 5:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m.    Johnson & Wales (NC)Johnson & Wales (NC) Won 90-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 2:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 52-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 57-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Won 62-56 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Won 81-53 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Lost 63-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 79-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga Lost 69-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Lost 57-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 71-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 74-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m.  at FurmanFurman Won 76-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    SamfordSamford Won 77-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 74-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 7:05 p.m.  at CitadelCitadel Won 77-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    Hiwassee College - - -
Sat. Feb. 15 4:30 p.m.  at Appalachian StateAppalachian State Won 64-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    FurmanFurman Won 70-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 49-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at ElonElon Won 63-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.    UNCGUNCG Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 8:30 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 68-51 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 8:30 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 71-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 10 9:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 56-53 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 20 7:10 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 40-57 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint