Updated: Wednesday April 16, 1:25 AM

Youngstown State PenguinsYoungstown State Penguins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:30 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 73-57 -
Sat. Nov. 09 3:00 p.m.  at FIUFIU Won 74-72 Recap
Sun. Nov. 10 1:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 75-67 Recap
Thu. Nov. 14 7:05 p.m.    Warren Wilson Won 104-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 1:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 69-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 7:45 p.m.    Thiel College Won 82-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 11:15 a.m.    Westminster (PA) Won 108-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 79-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:05 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 86-88 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:45 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Won 84-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 1:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Lost 80-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 12:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 73-91 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:05 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 71-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 87-96 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:05 p.m.    South Dakota Won 85-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lost 76-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 2:00 p.m.  at Green BayGreen Bay Lost 69-85 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 07 8:00 p.m.  at UICUIC Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:05 p.m.    Cleveland StateCleveland State Won 67-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:05 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Won 77-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:05 p.m.    ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 71-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:05 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 68-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.  at OaklandOakland Lost 85-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Lost 67-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.  at DetroitDetroit Lost 81-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:05 p.m.    Green BayGreen Bay Lost 40-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:05 p.m.    UICUIC Won 59-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:05 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 88-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 66-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.  at Cleveland StateCleveland State Lost 69-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 7:05 p.m.    OaklandOakland Lost 81-87 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.  at OaklandOakland Lost 92-96 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint