Updated: Tuesday October 27, 4:32 PM

Charleston CougarsCharleston Cougars

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2009 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 13 7:30 p.m.  at Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina - - -
Tue. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop - - -
Wed. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State - - -
Fri. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee - - Tickets
Thu. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern - - -
Sat. Dec. 05 4:00 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson - - -
Mon. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina GreensboroNorth Carolina Greensboro - - -
Wed. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern - - -
Sat. Dec. 19 12:00 a.m.  at ClemsonClemson - - Tickets
Wed. Dec. 23 12:30 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii - - -
Sat. Jan. 02 4:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State - - -
Mon. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina - - -
Sat. Jan. 09 7:05 p.m.  at CitadelCitadel - - -
Thu. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford - - -
Sat. Jan. 16 2:30 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga - - -
Thu. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m.    FurmanFurman - - -
Fri. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford - - -
Mon. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at Western CarolinaWestern Carolina - - -
Thu. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson - - -
Sat. Jan. 30 1:00 p.m.  at Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern - - -
Thu. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga - - -
Sat. Feb. 06 4:00 p.m.    SamfordSamford - - -
Mon. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.    CitadelCitadel - - -
Thu. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    ElonElon - - -
Wed. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m.    Appalachian StateAppalachian State - - -
Thu. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.  at WoffordWofford - - -
Sat. Feb. 27 4:00 p.m.  at FurmanFurman - - -
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint