Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:14 PM
CINCINNATI BEARCATS
CINCINNATI BEARCATS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (3-2)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Cincinnati news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 22 7:05 p.m. ET Akron 88-66 W Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 24 7:30 p.m. ET Oakland 89-60 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 29 7:30 p.m. ET Coppin St. 76-56 W Box
Tue. Dec. 2 8:05 p.m. ET at Valparaiso 68-49 W Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 17 8:05 p.m. ET Clemson 79-56 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 20 6:05 p.m. ET Middle Tennessee St. 89-54 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 23 8:05 p.m. ET Dayton 82-53 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 27 8:35 p.m. ET at Miami (OH)
(At U.s. Bank Arena)
83-63 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 30 7:30 p.m. ET Elon 102-63 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at Tulane 71-44 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 10 8:05 p.m. ET DePaul 90-65 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET at Marquette 85-73 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 17 7:05 p.m. ET TCU 85-57 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at Louisville 66-93 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 24 2:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss 83-47 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 28 8:05 p.m. ET East Carolina 80-57 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 31 1:00 p.m. ET Charlotte 83-86 L Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Xavier (OH) 69-71 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 7 3:00 p.m. ET at Houston 54-51 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 11 8:05 p.m. ET South Florida 80-67 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 15 1:30 p.m. ET at Wake Forest 85-91 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 18 8:30 p.m. ET at UAB 69-80 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 21 1:00 p.m. ET Louisville 66-61 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 25 8:05 p.m. ET St. Louis 77-52 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 28 5:00 p.m. ET at Charlotte 75-67 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 4 9:00 p.m. ET at DePaul 65-68 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 6 3:30 p.m. ET Memphis 83-79 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Louisville
(Conference Usa Tournament )
64-62 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m. ET St. Louis
(Conference Usa Tournament )
66-46 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 13 11:45 a.m. ET at DePaul
(Conf Usa Champ )
55-50 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 19 2:55 p.m. ET East Tennessee St.
(Atlanta Region )
80-77 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 21 2:30 p.m. ET Illinois
(Atlanta Region )
68-92 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search