Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:12 PM
Team Logo Duke Blue Devils (26-9)
Team Page | Schedule | Roster | Standings | Stats | Rankings
Conference Page | Conference Scores | Tickets

Get the latest Duke news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 22 6:00 p.m. ET Detroit 67-56 W Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 27 11:30 p.m. ET Pacific
(Great Alaska Shootout )
82-69 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 29 0:30 a.m. ET Liberty
(Great Alaska Shootout )
76-47 W Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 30 0:30 a.m. ET Purdue
(Great Alaska Shootout )
68-78 L Box
Wed. Dec. 3 9:00 p.m. ET at Michigan St.
(Acc Big Ten Challenge )
72-50 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 6 2:00 p.m. ET St. John's (NY) 79-58 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m. ET Portland 84-43 W Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 17 7:30 p.m. ET Princeton 69-51 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 20 12:00 p.m. ET Texas
(At Madison Square Garden)
89-61 W Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m. ET Davidson 88-54 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 3 5:30 p.m. ET at Clemson 73-54 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 6 8:00 p.m. ET Fairfield 99-58 W Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 11 5:30 p.m. ET at Virginia 93-71 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 15 9:00 p.m. ET North Carolina St. 76-57 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 17 1:00 p.m. ET Wake Forest 84-72 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 21 9:00 p.m. ET at Maryland 68-60 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 24 2:00 p.m. ET at Georgetown 85-66 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 29 9:00 p.m. ET Florida St. 56-49 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 31 5:00 p.m. ET at Georgia Tech 82-74 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 5 9:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina 83-81 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 8 7:30 p.m. ET Clemson 81-55 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Virginia 93-75 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 15 6:30 p.m. ET at North Carolina St. 74-78 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m. ET at Wake Forest 84-90 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m. ET Maryland 86-63 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 26 9:00 p.m. ET Valparaiso 97-63 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at Florida St. 70-65 W Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Georgia Tech 68-76 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 6 9:00 p.m. ET North Carolina 70-65 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 12 12:00 p.m. ET Virginia
(Acc Tournament )
84-74 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 13 1:30 p.m. ET Georgia Tech
(Acc Tournament )
85-71 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 14 1:00 p.m. ET Maryland
(Acc Championship )
87-95 L Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 18 7:10 p.m. ET Alabama St.
(Atlanta Region )
96-61 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 20 1:10 p.m. ET Seton Hall
(Atlanta Region )
90-62 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 26 9:57 p.m. ET Illinois
(Atlanta Region )
72-62 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 28 5:05 p.m. ET Xavier (OH)
(Atlanta Region )
66-63 W Recap | Box
Sat. Apr. 3 8:47 p.m. ET Connecticut
(Final Four )
78-79 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search