Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:18 PM
GONZAGA BULLDOGS
GONZAGA BULLDOGS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (5-2)   Rankings: AP: 9   Coaches' Poll: 11
Get the latest Gonzaga news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 14 9:30 p.m. ET at St. Joseph's (PA)
(Coaches Vs Cancer Classic )
66-73 L Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 21 10:00 p.m. ET Idaho 84-63 W Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 24 10:00 p.m. ET Denver 90-58 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 29 4:00 p.m. ET Georgia
(At Spokane Wa)
82-76 W Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 3 10:30 p.m. ET at Washington 86-62 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 6 3:30 p.m. ET at Maryland
(Bb & T Classic )
82-68 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 7 5:30 p.m. ET at George Washington
(Bb & T Classic )
96-91 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 13 2:00 p.m. ET Missouri
(At Seattle Wa)
87-80 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m. ET at Stanford
(Pete Newell Challenge )
80-87 L Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 28 10:00 p.m. ET Washington St. 96-58 W Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 31 8:05 p.m. ET Eastern Washington
(At Spokane Arena)
70-49 W Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 4 8:00 p.m. ET Montana 88-67 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 8 8:30 p.m. ET at Pepperdine 87-70 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 10 10:05 p.m. ET at Loyola Marymount 74-60 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 15 10:00 p.m. ET San Francisco 92-50 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 17 11:00 p.m. ET St. Mary's (CA) 75-61 W Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 23 10:30 p.m. ET at Portland 80-65 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 29 10:00 p.m. ET at San Diego 85-73 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 31 10:30 p.m. ET at Santa Clara 79-63 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 5 11:00 p.m. ET Pepperdine 93-73 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 7 8:00 p.m. ET Loyola Marymount 87-57 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 12 11:00 p.m. ET at San Francisco 71-48 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 14 10:05 p.m. ET at St. Mary's (CA) 79-60 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 18 10:30 p.m. ET Portland 79-69 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 21 6:00 p.m. ET at Tulsa 76-56 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 26 11:00 p.m. ET San Diego 97-78 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 28 9:00 p.m. ET Santa Clara 80-64 W Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 8 TBA Santa Clara
(West Coast Conf Tr )
63-62 W Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 8 11:59 p.m. ET St. Mary's (CA)
(West Coast Conf Championship )
84-71 W Recap
Tue. Mar. 9 TBA St. Mary's (CA) 84-71 W Box
Thu. Mar. 18 10:05 p.m. ET Valparaiso
(St Louis Region )
76-49 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 20 3:20 p.m. ET Nevada
(St Louis Region )
72-91 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search