Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:17 PM
MISSISSIPPI STATE BULLDOGS
MISSISSIPPI STATE BULLDOGS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (5-2)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Mississippi State news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Martin 90-74 W Box
Wed. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m. ET South Alabama 71-62 W Box
Sat. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at Western Kentucky 81-75 W Box
Mon. Dec. 1 8:00 p.m. ET McNeese St. 92-69 W Box
Wed. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe 76-52 W Box
Sat. Dec. 6 2:00 p.m. ET UAB 86-84 W Box
Sat. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Xavier (OH) 82-70 W Box
Tue. Dec. 16 8:30 p.m. ET New Orleans
(At Bancorpsouth Center Tupelo Ms)
77-59 W Box
Sat. Dec. 20 10:00 p.m. ET at Santa Clara 66-61 W Box
Sat. Dec. 27 4:30 p.m. ET Tulane
(Nokia Sugar Bowl Classic )
72-50 W Box
Sat. Jan. 3 8:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas Little Rock 68-58 W Box
Wed. Jan. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at Ole Miss 61-54 W Box
Sat. Jan. 10 3:00 p.m. ET Arkansas 80-62 W Box
Tue. Jan. 13 9:00 p.m. ET Kentucky 66-67 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 17 3:00 p.m. ET at LSU 64-54 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at Florida 79-68 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 24 1:00 p.m. ET Georgia 71-58 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee 82-60 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 31 4:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 73-68 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 7 5:30 p.m. ET Ole Miss 80-56 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 11 7:30 p.m. ET at South Carolina 79-75 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 14 8:05 p.m. ET at Arkansas 77-70 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 21 4:00 p.m. ET Alabama 73-77 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 25 8:00 p.m. ET LSU 84-58 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 72-69 W Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 2 9:00 p.m. ET Auburn 105-91 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 6 3:00 p.m. ET at Alabama 82-81 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 12 7:30 p.m. ET Vanderbilt
(Sec Tournament )
70-74 L Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 19 7:10 p.m. ET Monmouth (NJ)
(Atlanta Region )
85-52 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 21 12:10 p.m. ET Xavier (OH)
(Atlanta Region )
74-89 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search