Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:13 PM
Team Logo Purdue Boilermakers (15-17)
Team Page | Schedule | Roster | Standings | Stats | Rankings
Conference Page | Conference Scores | Tickets

Get the latest Purdue news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m. ET Samford 66-50 W Box
Thu. Nov. 27 1:45 a.m. ET Texas St.
(Great Alaska Shootout )
61-50 W Box
Fri. Nov. 28 9:30 p.m. ET Seton Hall
(Great Alaska Shootout )
75-63 W Box
Sun. Nov. 30 0:30 a.m. ET at Duke
(Great Alaska Shootout )
78-68 W Box
Wed. Dec. 3 7:30 p.m. ET Clemson
(Acc Big Ten Challenge )
76-64 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 6 2:00 p.m. ET Chicago St. 75-57 W Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 11 9:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma 45-47 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 13 6:30 p.m. ET Central Michigan
(At Indianapolis In)
80-39 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 20 3:30 p.m. ET IPFW
(Boilermaker Invitational )
80-69 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 21 3:30 p.m. ET SMU
(Boilermaker Invitational )
59-60 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 27 3:00 p.m. ET Evansville 82-62 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 30 9:00 p.m. ET at Colorado St. 69-71 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 3 3:30 p.m. ET at Baylor 76-65 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 7 8:05 p.m. ET at Iowa 61-71 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 10 4:30 p.m. ET at Illinois 58-54 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin 53-51 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m. ET Minnesota 72-65 W Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET Michigan St. 76-70 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Indiana 58-63 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 31 12:07 p.m. ET Ohio St. 59-65 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Penn St. 62-47 W Box
Sat. Feb. 7 12:17 p.m. ET at Michigan 63-64 L Box
Wed. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m. ET Northwestern 39-40 L Box
Sat. Feb. 14 4:37 p.m. ET Indiana 71-56 W Box
Tue. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at Michigan St. 55-62 L Box
Sat. Feb. 21 2:30 p.m. ET at Minnesota 65-47 W Box
Sun. Feb. 29 2:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin 46-82 L Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Illinois 79-81 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 6 4:37 p.m. ET Iowa 62-63 L Box
Thu. Mar. 11 2:30 p.m. ET Minnesota
(Big 10 Tournament )
52-63 L Box
Wed. Mar. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at Notre Dame
(Nit )
59-71 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search