Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:17 PM
SOUTH CAROLINA GAMECOCKS
SOUTH CAROLINA GAMECOCKS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (5-2)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest South Carolina news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Mon. Nov. 17 8:00 p.m. ET Gardner-Webb
(Guardians Classic )
83-74 W Box
Tue. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m. ET Idaho
(Guardians Classic )
76-66 W Box
Fri. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m. ET Navy 73-40 W Box
Mon. Nov. 24 9:30 p.m. ET at SW Missouri St.
(Guardians Classic At Kansas City Mo)
77-64 W Box
Tue. Nov. 25 9:30 p.m. ET at Richmond
(Guardians Classic )
67-61 W Box
Sat. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Campbell 77-48 W Box
Wed. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at The Citadel 70-38 W Box
Sat. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Clemson 76-61 W Box
Mon. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Temple 61-71 L Box
Wed. Dec. 17 7:30 p.m. ET Charleston Southern 71-36 W Box
Sat. Dec. 20 2:00 p.m. ET North Carolina St. 58-55 W Box
Mon. Dec. 22 7:30 p.m. ET South Carolina St. 86-50 W Box
Tue. Dec. 30 7:30 p.m. ET Yale 59-48 W Box
Fri. Jan. 2 7:30 p.m. ET Appalachian St. 78-58 W Box
Wed. Jan. 7 7:30 p.m. ET Florida 62-65 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 10 5:00 p.m. ET at Georgia 84-63 W Box
Wed. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 53-51 W Box
Sat. Jan. 17 5:00 p.m. ET Tennessee 85-64 W Box
Sat. Jan. 24 7:30 p.m. ET LSU 61-55 W Box
Wed. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 57-55 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 31 1:00 p.m. ET at Ole Miss 68-79 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 4 7:30 p.m. ET Alabama 90-82 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 7 1:00 p.m. ET at Kentucky 64-65 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 11 7:30 p.m. ET Mississippi St. 75-79 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 14 7:30 p.m. ET Vanderbilt 82-75 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 21 3:05 p.m. ET at Arkansas 66-82 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida 58-69 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 28 7:30 p.m. ET Georgia 63-47 W Box
Wed. Mar. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Kentucky 65-84 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 6 1:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee 56-63 L Box
Thu. Mar. 11 3:15 p.m. ET Arkansas
(Sec Tournament )
91-81 W Box
Fri. Mar. 12 3:15 p.m. ET at LSU
(Sec Tournament )
85-64 W Box
Sat. Mar. 13 1:00 p.m. ET at Kentucky
(Sec Tournament )
63-78 L Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 19 12:30 p.m. ET at Memphis
(East Rutherford Region )
43-59 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search