Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:14 PM
SOUTHERN MISS GOLDEN EAGLES
SOUTHERN MISS GOLDEN EAGLES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (2-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Southern Miss news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Tue. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m. ET West Alabama - - -
Fri. Nov. 21 9:00 p.m. ET Alcorn St. 79-67 W Box
Tue. Nov. 25 9:00 p.m. ET Texas Southern 77-63 W Box
Sat. Nov. 29 4:00 p.m. ET at Murray St. 54-94 L Box
Fri. Dec. 5 6:00 p.m. ET Hampton
(Brothers Air & Heat Shootout )
59-57 W Box
Sat. Dec. 6 8:00 p.m. ET Samford
(Brothers Air & Heat Shootout )
81-61 W Box
Sat. Dec. 13 5:05 p.m. ET at Arkansas St. 71-78 L Box
Wed. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m. ET Georgia Southern 95-91 W Box
Sat. Dec. 20 4:00 p.m. ET at LSU 50-65 L Box
Mon. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m. ET William Carey 91-59 W Box
Tue. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 60-78 L Box
Sun. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET New Orleans 61-59 W Box
Wed. Jan. 7 7:30 p.m. ET at Louisville 42-76 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 10 5:00 p.m. ET Memphis 66-63 W Box
Tue. Jan. 13 8:10 p.m. ET at St. Louis 55-56 L Box
Fri. Jan. 16 8:05 p.m. ET Marquette
(At Green Bay Wi)
83-61 W Box
Sat. Jan. 24 2:00 p.m. ET Cincinnati 47-83 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 28 8:05 p.m. ET at TCU 67-79 L Box
Sat. Jan. 31 8:30 p.m. ET at Tulane 64-58 W Box
Tue. Feb. 3 8:30 p.m. ET at Houston 75-72 W Box
Wed. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m. ET UAB 65-69 L Box
Fri. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET at South Florida 60-68 L Box
Wed. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m. ET Houston 70-48 W Box
Sat. Feb. 21 5:00 p.m. ET Charlotte 72-78 L Box
Tue. Feb. 24 8:00 p.m. ET at Memphis 56-74 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 28 2:00 p.m. ET at DePaul 51-80 L Box
Wed. Mar. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Tulane 70-60 W Box
Sat. Mar. 6 5:00 p.m. ET East Carolina 50-63 L Box
Wed. Mar. 10 9:30 p.m. ET at St. Louis
(Conference Usa Tournament )
46-52 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search