Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:13 PM
Team Logo Texas Longhorns (24-11)
Team Page | Schedule | Roster | Standings | Stats | Rankings
Conference Page | Conference Scores | Tickets

Get the latest Texas news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Mon. Nov. 17 8:00 p.m. ET Brown
(Nabc Classic )
89-51 W Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m. ET Sam Houston St. 122-71 W Box
Sat. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Centenary 94-59 W Box
Thu. Dec. 4 8:00 p.m. ET Wofford 103-72 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 9 9:00 p.m. ET Arizona
(Jimmy V Classic )
83-91 L Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m. ET New Orleans 89-55 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 20 12:00 p.m. ET at Duke
(At Madison Square Garden)
61-89 L Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m. ET George Washington 88-72 W Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 2 8:00 p.m. ET Texas Arlington 99-79 W Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 5 7:00 p.m. ET at Providence 79-77 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 10 8:30 p.m. ET Baylor 79-57 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Wake Forest 94-81 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 17 1:30 p.m. ET Nebraska 63-61 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 20 9:00 p.m. ET at Missouri 75-69 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 24 4:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma St. 67-72 L Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at Texas Tech 62-61 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 31 1:45 p.m. ET at Texas A&M 69-59 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 4 8:00 p.m. ET Colorado 76-63 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 8 1:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma 66-37 W Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 10 9:00 p.m. ET at Baylor 84-58 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 14 4:00 p.m. ET at Iowa St. 77-78 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m. ET Texas A&M 77-57 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 21 9:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma 68-63 W Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 23 9:00 p.m. ET Kansas 82-67 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 28 2:00 p.m. ET Texas Tech 74-71 W Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 1 9:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma St. 67-76 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 6 5:00 p.m. ET at Kansas St. 48-58 L Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m. ET Oklahoma
(Big 12 Tournament )
66-63 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 13 4:30 p.m. ET Kansas
(Big 12 Conf Tr )
64-60 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 14 3:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma St.
(Big 12 Championship )
49-65 L Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 18 7:20 p.m. ET Princeton
(Atlanta Region )
66-49 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 20 8:10 p.m. ET North Carolina
(Atlanta Region )
78-75 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 26 7:27 p.m. ET Xavier (OH)
(Atlanta Region )
71-79 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search