Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:12 PM
Team Logo Rhode Island Rams (14-18)
Team Page | Schedule | Roster | Standings | Stats | Rankings
Conference Page | Conference Scores | Tickets

Get the latest Rhode Island news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 21 7:30 p.m. ET Northeastern
(Las Vegas Invt )
89-77 W Box
Sun. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m. ET Lubbock Christian
(Las Vegas Invt)
68-74 L Box
Tue. Nov. 25 10:00 p.m. ET at Miami (FL)
(Las Vegas Invt )
54-53 W Box
Wed. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe
(Las Vegas Invt )
78-46 W Box
Sun. Nov. 30 1:00 p.m. ET at Syracuse 65-69 L Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Brown 66-62 W Box
Sat. Dec. 6 4:00 p.m. ET Providence 89-79 W Box
Sun. Dec. 14 1:00 p.m. ET at Kent St. 60-49 W Box
Sun. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m. ET New Hampshire 82-53 W Box
Tue. Dec. 23 7:30 p.m. ET Charlotte 96-90 W Box
Sun. Dec. 28 2:00 p.m. ET Iona 80-69 W Box
Tue. Dec. 30 7:30 p.m. ET Vermont 94-56 W Box
Thu. Jan. 1 6:00 p.m. ET at Seton Hall 67-79 L Box
Sun. Jan. 4 12:00 p.m. ET Fordham 68-53 W Box
Wed. Jan. 7 7:30 p.m. ET Yale 73-59 W Box
Sun. Jan. 11 12:00 p.m. ET Xavier (OH) 67-81 L Box
Wed. Jan. 14 6:30 p.m. ET at Temple 53-58 L Box
Sat. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at St. Bonaventure 71-74 L Box
Wed. Jan. 21 7:30 p.m. ET Duquesne 55-72 L Box
Sat. Jan. 24 1:00 p.m. ET at Fordham 75-54 W Box
Sat. Jan. 31 12:00 p.m. ET Massachusetts 63-67 L Box
Wed. Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at La Salle 58-54 W Box
Sat. Feb. 7 4:00 p.m. ET at George Washington 72-84 L Box
Wed. Feb. 11 7:30 p.m. ET Temple 53-69 L Box
Sat. Feb. 14 12:00 p.m. ET at St. Joseph's (PA) 59-73 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Massachusetts 73-66 W Box
Sat. Feb. 21 2:00 p.m. ET St. Bonaventure 81-57 W -
Sun. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET St. Bonaventure 81-57 W Box
Wed. Feb. 25 7:30 p.m. ET Richmond 56-54 W Box
Sat. Feb. 28 12:00 p.m. ET St. Joseph's (PA) 55-57 L Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Dayton 65-63 W Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 10 2:30 p.m. ET La Salle
(Atlantic 10 Tournament )
55-42 W Box
Thu. Mar. 11 2:35 p.m. ET at George Washington
(Atlantic 10 Tournament )
50-79 L Box
Wed. Mar. 17 7:30 p.m. ET Boston University
(Nit )
80-52 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia
(Nit )
72-79 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search