Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday May 26, 2004 9:17 PM
VANDERBILT COMMODORES
VANDERBILT COMMODORES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (5-0)   Rankings: AP: 28   Coaches' Poll: 29
Get the latest Vanderbilt news or scores e-mailed to you

2003- 04 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at Belmont 74-59 W Box
Mon. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m. ET Indiana 73-60 W Box
Sat. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Martin 94-60 W Box
Wed. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET IUPUI 86-68 W Box
Sat. Dec. 6 9:00 p.m. ET Michigan 83-63 W -
Wed. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee St. 85-64 W Box
Sat. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Tech 98-79 W Box
Sat. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m. ET Wofford 90-59 W Box
Mon. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m. ET Appalachian St. 63-48 W Box
Tue. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Lehigh 85-59 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 3 8:05 p.m. ET at TCU 95-60 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 7 8:00 p.m. ET Auburn 59-53 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Kentucky 63-75 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 14 7:30 p.m. ET at Tennessee 66-76 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m. ET Florida 86-72 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 24 3:05 p.m. ET at Arkansas 62-70 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m. ET South Carolina 55-57 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 31 12:00 p.m. ET Kentucky 66-60 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 7 7:30 p.m. ET at Florida 71-81 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m. ET Georgia 61-39 W Box
Sat. Feb. 14 7:30 p.m. ET at South Carolina 75-82 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Alabama 70-67 W Box
Sat. Feb. 21 6:00 p.m. ET LSU 74-54 W Box
Wed. Feb. 25 8:00 p.m. ET at Ole Miss 77-65 W Box
Sat. Feb. 28 8:00 p.m. ET Mississippi St. 69-72 L Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee 61-58 W Box
Sat. Mar. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Georgia 61-71 L Box
Thu. Mar. 11 7:30 p.m. ET Ole Miss
(Sec Tournament )
70-50 W Box
Fri. Mar. 12 7:30 p.m. ET at Mississippi St.
(Sec Tournament )
74-70 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 13 3:15 p.m. ET at Florida
(Sec Tournament )
69-91 L Box
Fri. Mar. 19 2:45 p.m. ET Western Michigan
(Phoenix Region )
71-58 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 21 2:40 p.m. ET at North Carolina St.
(Phoenix Region )
75-73 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 25 7:10 p.m. ET at Connecticut
(Phoenix Region )
53-73 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search