Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Thursday March 9, 2006 9:09 PM
BUFFALO BULLS
BUFFALO BULLS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (7-1)   Rankings: AP: 47   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Buffalo news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m. ET Canisius 81-76 W Box
Sun. Nov. 20 12:00 p.m. ET Buffalo State 96-61 W Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Boston College 63-92 L Box
Fri. Nov. 25 5:30 p.m. ET at Jackson State 71-65 W Box
Sat. Nov. 26 4:05 p.m. ET Detroit 66-60 W Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Fresno State 85-69 W Box
Sat. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Niagara 68-59 W Box
Tue. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Liberty 66-53 W Box
Sat. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Rutgers 62-53 W Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m. ET Elon 68-67 W Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Delaware State 56-51 W Box
Wed. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Eastern Michigan 78-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 7 3:05 p.m. ET at Northern Illinois 82-84 L Box
Tue. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Toledo 70-73 L Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Western Michigan 73-62 W Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Ball State 75-64 W Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m. ET Central Michigan 61-71 L Box
Tue. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m. ET at Bowling Green 76-73 W Box
Thu. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m. ET Ohio 70-51 W Box
Sun. Jan. 29 2:00 p.m. ET at Kent State 52-70 L Box
Wed. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Akron 61-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Miami (OH) 74-81 L Box
Tue. Feb. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Ball State 60-67 L Box
Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 p.m. ET at Central Michigan 73-59 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Kent State 107-111 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 12:00 p.m. ET at Iona 75-93 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Ohio 72-85 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 2:00 p.m. ET Bowling Green 81-67 W Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Akron 83-71 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at Miami (OH) 65-74 L Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Ball State 80-72 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at Kent State 67-76 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search