Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Monday March 20, 2006 9:17 PM
CLEMSON TIGERS
CLEMSON TIGERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (7-0)   Rankings: AP: 41   Coaches' Poll: 40
Get the latest Clemson news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 18 7:30 p.m. ET Bethune-Cookman 84-55 W Box
Mon. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m. ET Coppin State 102-71 W Box
Wed. Nov. 23 7:30 p.m. ET South Carolina State 79-38 W Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at Charleston Southern 68-56 W Box
Tue. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at Penn State 96-88 W Box
Sat. Dec. 3 4:00 p.m. ET South Carolina 82-63 W Box
Tue. Dec. 6 7:30 p.m. ET Wofford 62-60 W Box
Fri. Dec. 9 7:00 p.m. ET East Tennessee State 80-72 W Box
Mon. Dec. 19 10:00 a.m. ET at Puerto Rico-Mayaguez 101-60 W Box
Tue. Dec. 20 12:00 p.m. ET Holy Cross 71-48 W Box
Wed. Dec. 21 4:00 p.m. ET Akron 66-59 W Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at Georgia 69-72 L Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:30 p.m. ET Elon 69-74 L Box
Wed. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Florida State 61-55 W Box
Sat. Jan. 7 12:00 p.m. ET at Virginia 58-64 L Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Wake Forest 74-73 W Box
Sat. Jan. 14 2:00 p.m. ET Duke 77-87 L Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:30 p.m. ET at Miami (FL) 38-62 L Box
Sat. Jan. 21 12:00 p.m. ET at Georgia Tech 73-63 W Box
Sun. Jan. 29 1:30 p.m. ET North Carolina State 85-94 L Box
Wed. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida State 59-69 L Box
Sat. Feb. 4 4:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina 61-76 L Box
Wed. Feb. 8 7:30 p.m. ET Virginia Tech 74-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m. ET at Boston College 61-67 L Box
Tue. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m. ET Maryland 89-77 W Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Wake Forest 68-74 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m. ET Virginia 90-64 W Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Tech 86-81 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 4 2:00 p.m. ET Georgia Tech 95-82 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 9 12:00 p.m. ET at Miami (FL) 63-66 L Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Tech 69-53 W Box
Mon. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at Louisville 68-74 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search