Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Saturday March 4, 2006 9:03 PM
CORNELL BIG RED
CORNELL BIG RED   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (3-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Cornell news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Tue. Nov. 8 6:00 p.m. ET at St. Francis (PA) 75-54 W Box
Wed. Nov. 9 8:00 p.m. ET at Syracuse 62-67 L Box
Sat. Nov. 19 12:30 p.m. ET at Penn State 54-66 L Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Colgate 69-56 W Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m. ET at Hartford 71-73 L Box
Tue. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at Lafayette 43-57 L Box
Fri. Dec. 2 7:30 p.m. ET Quinnipiac 45-55 L Box
Sun. Dec. 4 1:00 p.m. ET Lehigh 57-53 W Box
Sat. Dec. 17 1:00 p.m. ET at Bucknell 39-83 L Box
Tue. Dec. 20 4:00 p.m. ET Army 74-39 W Box
Fri. Dec. 30 10:35 p.m. ET at Long Beach State 65-79 L Box
Mon. Jan. 2 10:00 p.m. ET at Washington 71-87 L Box
Fri. Jan. 6 7:30 p.m. ET Keuka 78-52 W Box
Mon. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at Albany 59-68 L Box
Fri. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m. ET at Pennsylvania 44-84 L Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:30 p.m. ET at Princeton 57-49 W Box
Sat. Jan. 21 3:00 p.m. ET Columbia 57-58 L Box
Sat. Jan. 28 2:00 p.m. ET at Columbia 81-59 W Box
Fri. Feb. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Dartmouth 63-47 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Harvard 79-77 W Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Brown 63-59 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Yale 65-74 L Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET Princeton 68-76 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:30 p.m. ET Pennsylvania 56-67 L Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. ET Yale 68-64 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Brown 64-69 L Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Harvard 71-44 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Dartmouth 64-60 W Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search