Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Wednesday March 8, 2006 11:27 PM
EAST CAROLINA PIRATES
EAST CAROLINA PIRATES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (3-3)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest East Carolina news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m. ET North Carolina A&T 86-75 W Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Gardner-Webb 72-77 L Box
Sat. Nov. 26 5:00 p.m. ET Wofford 70-68 W Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Wofford 66-62 W Box
Sat. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Old Dominion 53-79 L Box
Tue. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET North Carolina Greensboro 70-78 L Box
Sat. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Western Carolina 48-56 L Box
Sun. Dec. 18 3:00 p.m. ET at Winthrop 48-70 L Box
Wed. Dec. 21 6:00 p.m. ET at Toledo 62-73 L Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m. ET Limestone 87-54 W Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m. ET North Carolina-Wilmington 82-69 W Box
Tue. Jan. 3 9:00 p.m. ET at Wake Forest 54-58 L Box
Sat. Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. ET St. Paul's College 80-74 W Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Memphis 67-77 L Box
Sat. Jan. 14 9:05 p.m. ET at UTEP 45-58 L Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Southern Methodist 70-74 L Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at Tulane 52-60 L Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m. ET UCF 59-64 L Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. ET Tulsa 59-45 W Box
Wed. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Marshall 66-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 4 5:00 p.m. ET Houston 60-64 L Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:30 p.m. ET at UAB 64-72 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:05 p.m. ET at Rice 54-62 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Marshall 63-59 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at UCF 49-69 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Tulane 53-66 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 4 5:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss 56-74 L Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 8 9:30 p.m. ET at UCF 52-65 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search