Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Saturday March 4, 2006 9:03 PM
HARVARD CRIMSON
HARVARD CRIMSON   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (5-2)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Harvard news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 19 4:00 p.m. ET Vermont 65-57 W Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:30 p.m. ET at Holy Cross 70-55 W Box
Fri. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m. ET at Sacred Heart 75-72 W Box
Sun. Nov. 27 2:00 p.m. ET UC Davis 69-56 W Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET New Hampshire 71-50 W Box
Sat. Dec. 3 2:00 p.m. ET Central Connecticut State 79-87 L Box
Tue. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Boston University 63-72 L Box
Sat. Dec. 10 1:00 p.m. ET at Lehigh 56-67 L Box
Wed. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Long Island 91-79 W Box
Sat. Dec. 17 2:00 p.m. ET at Albany 61-48 W Box
Tue. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Colgate 68-59 W Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Boston College 55-89 L Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Southern Methodist 55-76 L Box
Sat. Jan. 7 2:00 p.m. ET Dartmouth 78-65 W Box
Fri. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m. ET at Dartmouth 65-53 W Box
Fri. Jan. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Yale 74-82 L Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at Brown 75-58 W Box
Fri. Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Columbia 69-59 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Cornell 77-79 L Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Princeton 59-60 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Pennsylvania 68-81 L Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET Brown 66-79 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Yale 66-77 L Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. ET at Pennsylvania 71-74 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:30 p.m. ET at Princeton 48-75 L Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Cornell 44-71 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Columbia 69-64 W Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search