Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Saturday March 18, 2006 10:12 PM
INDIANA HOOSIERS
INDIANA HOOSIERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (4-2)   Rankings: AP: 18   Coaches' Poll: 16
Get the latest Indiana news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 18 6:00 p.m. ET Nicholls State 99-65 W Box
Mon. Nov. 21 6:00 p.m. ET Florida A&M 100-63 W Box
Sat. Nov. 26 9:00 p.m. ET at Western Illinois 102-79 W Box
Wed. Nov. 30 9:00 p.m. ET Duke 67-75 L Box
Sat. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Eastern Michigan 79-63 W Box
Tue. Dec. 6 7:05 p.m. ET at Indiana State 67-72 L Box
Sat. Dec. 10 3:45 p.m. ET at Kentucky 79-53 W Box
Mon. Dec. 19 9:00 p.m. ET at Charlotte 71-54 W Box
Fri. Dec. 23 6:00 p.m. ET at Butler 73-55 W Box
Sat. Dec. 31 6:00 p.m. ET at Ball State 80-56 W Box
Tue. Jan. 3 6:00 p.m. ET Michigan 70-63 W Box
Sat. Jan. 7 4:00 p.m. ET Ohio State 81-79 W Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Michigan State 73-87 L Box
Tue. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m. ET Illinois 62-60 W Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:35 p.m. ET Purdue 62-49 W Box
Tue. Jan. 24 9:00 p.m. ET at Iowa 60-73 L Box
Sun. Jan. 29 1:00 p.m. ET at Minnesota 42-61 L Box
Wed. Feb. 1 8:00 p.m. ET Northwestern 72-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 4 1:00 p.m. ET Connecticut 80-88 L Box
Wed. Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin 54-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 11 12:00 p.m. ET Iowa 67-70 L Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET at Penn State 68-71 L Box
Sun. Feb. 19 3:30 p.m. ET at Illinois 58-70 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Penn State 69-65 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 12:00 p.m. ET Michigan State 78-71 W Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 1 8:00 p.m. ET at Purdue 70-59 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 4 2:30 p.m. ET at Michigan 69-67 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 10 2:30 p.m. ET at Wisconsin 61-56 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 11 4:05 p.m. ET at Ohio State 51-52 L Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 16 9:40 p.m. ET San Diego State 87-83 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 18 8:10 p.m. ET at Gonzaga 80-90 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search