Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday March 14, 2006 10:50 PM
LIPSCOMB BISONS
LIPSCOMB BISONS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (3-3)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Lipscomb news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 13 6:00 p.m. ET at Northern Colorado 72-60 W Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at Kentucky 49-67 L Box
Sun. Nov. 20 3:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 54-69 L Box
Thu. Dec. 1 8:00 p.m. ET at Kennesaw 66-67 L Box
Sat. Dec. 3 4:00 p.m. ET at East Tennessee State 56-54 W Box
Thu. Dec. 8 8:00 p.m. ET Jackson State 75-62 W Box
Sat. Dec. 10 2:00 p.m. ET Liberty 78-62 W Box
Sat. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m. ET at Jackson State 64-73 L Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Nicholls State 73-71 W Box
Thu. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee 58-69 L Box
Mon. Jan. 2 5:00 p.m. ET Gardner-Webb 70-58 W Box
Wed. Jan. 4 5:00 p.m. ET Campbell 91-95 L Box
Sat. Jan. 7 3:00 p.m. ET at Jacksonville 75-67 W Box
Mon. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at North Florida 75-67 W Box
Sat. Jan. 14 2:00 p.m. ET Mercer 83-66 W Box
Mon. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Stetson 57-52 W Box
Fri. Jan. 20 8:00 p.m. ET Belmont 97-85 W Box
Tue. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida Atlantic 66-50 W Box
Sun. Jan. 29 2:00 p.m. ET Florida Atlantic 88-71 W Box
Tue. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m. ET at Belmont 65-81 L Box
Sat. Feb. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at Mercer 83-66 W Box
Mon. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Stetson 67-85 L Box
Thu. Feb. 9 8:00 p.m. ET North Florida 75-65 W Box
Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville 101-78 W Box
Thu. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m. ET at Campbell 82-70 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Gardner-Webb 66-71 L Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:30 p.m. ET East Tennessee State 76-56 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 2:00 p.m. ET Kennesaw 77-48 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 2 1:00 p.m. ET Mercer 78-62 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Gardner-Webb 51-70 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at Belmont 69-74 L Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 14 9:05 p.m. ET at UTEP 66-85 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search