Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Friday March 3, 2006 11:22 PM
LOYOLA (MD) GREYHOUNDS
LOYOLA (MD) GREYHOUNDS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (4-0)   Rankings: AP: 47   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Loyola (MD) news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 19 7:30 p.m. ET at Towson 80-67 W Box
Sun. Nov. 27 6:00 p.m. ET Maryland-Baltimore County 71-64 W Box
Tue. Nov. 29 9:00 p.m. ET American University 68-60 W Box
Sat. Dec. 3 2:00 p.m. ET at Mount St. Mary's 76-71 W Box
Fri. Dec. 9 8:30 p.m. ET at Fairfield 90-85 W Box
Sun. Dec. 11 2:00 p.m. ET Manhattan 73-85 L Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Virginia - - -
Fri. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m. ET at Virginia 59-98 L Box
Thu. Dec. 29 6:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Military 87-79 W Box
Sat. Dec. 31 1:00 p.m. ET at Delaware 99-86 W Box
Tue. Jan. 3 7:30 p.m. ET at Providence 81-94 L Box
Fri. Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Niagara 82-70 W Box
Sun. Jan. 8 1:00 p.m. ET Marist 78-75 W Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m. ET at Canisius 95-80 W Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET at Niagara 72-75 L Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:30 p.m. ET at Iona 68-86 L Box
Sun. Jan. 22 2:15 p.m. ET Rider 78-76 W Box
Tue. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m. ET Fairfield 72-80 L Box
Sat. Jan. 28 3:00 p.m. ET at St. Peter's 74-76 L Box
Mon. Jan. 30 7:30 p.m. ET at Marist 78-86 L Box
Thu. Feb. 2 7:00 p.m. ET Siena 83-89 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 5 12:00 p.m. ET at Manhattan 68-86 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Iona 85-101 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 12:00 p.m. ET St. Peter's 89-69 W Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:30 p.m. ET at Siena 69-85 L Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET High Point 77-71 W Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:30 p.m. ET at Rider 69-66 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 1:00 p.m. ET Canisius 59-54 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 3 9:15 p.m. ET Canisius 72-74 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search