Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday March 7, 2006 10:00 PM
MCNEESE STATE COWBOYS
MCNEESE STATE COWBOYS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (2-2)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest McNeese State news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 18 8:15 p.m. ET Mary Hardin-Baylor 68-63 W Box
Mon. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m. ET Louisiana College 98-46 W Box
Sat. Nov. 26 1:00 p.m. ET at Richmond 50-58 L Box
Thu. Dec. 1 8:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 76-91 L Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m. ET at LSU 70-90 L Box
Thu. Dec. 15 8:05 p.m. ET at Louisiana-Lafayette 74-95 L Box
Sat. Dec. 17 4:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Tech 67-80 L Box
Mon. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m. ET Spring Hill 79-75 W Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:05 p.m. ET at Louisiana-Lafayette 77-89 L Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Liberty 85-72 W Box
Sat. Dec. 31 4:00 p.m. ET at Houston 67-78 L Box
Mon. Jan. 2 8:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss 87-82 W Box
Wed. Jan. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Lamar 83-78 W Box
Sat. Jan. 7 8:00 p.m. ET Texas-San Antonio 78-74 W Box
Thu. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m. ET at Sam Houston State 60-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 14 5:00 p.m. ET at Stephen F. Austin 57-64 L Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m. ET Nicholls State 64-59 W Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m. ET Louisiana-Monroe 67-74 L Box
Thu. Feb. 2 8:00 p.m. ET Texas-Arlington 66-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 4 4:00 p.m. ET Lamar 76-72 W Box
Thu. Feb. 9 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas-San Antonio 75-100 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas State 69-58 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET Stephen F. Austin 76-82 L Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Stephen F. Austin - - -
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m. ET Sam Houston State 76-64 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana-Monroe 62-38 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 3:00 p.m. ET at Northwestern State 79-97 L Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 1 8:00 p.m. ET Southeastern Louisiana 71-82 L Box
Fri. Mar. 3 8:05 p.m. ET at Texas-Arlington 62-71 L Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at Stephen F. Austin 70-72 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search