Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Thursday March 9, 2006 7:11 PM
NEW MEXICO LOBOS
NEW MEXICO LOBOS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (4-2)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest New Mexico news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m. ET South Carolina State 56-47 W Box
Sat. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m. ET Mississippi 95-42 W Box
Sun. Nov. 20 6:15 p.m. ET Southern Utah 62-48 W Box
Wed. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m. ET at Kansas State 56-68 L Box
Sat. Nov. 26 4:00 p.m. ET UTEP 76-72 W Box
Sat. Dec. 3 10:05 p.m. ET at New Mexico State 61-67 L Box
Sat. Dec. 10 3:00 p.m. ET at Washington 71-81 L Box
Tue. Dec. 13 9:00 p.m. ET New Mexico State 71-68 W Box
Sat. Dec. 17 9:00 p.m. ET Oregon 68-61 W Box
Tue. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m. ET Alcorn State 87-75 W Box
Thu. Dec. 22 10:00 p.m. ET at San Diego 56-63 L Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m. ET Dartmouth 66-60 W Box
Thu. Dec. 29 10:15 p.m. ET Texas-Arlington 63-51 W Box
Wed. Jan. 4 9:00 p.m. ET at Utah 49-64 L Box
Sat. Jan. 7 9:00 p.m. ET Colorado State 83-75 W Box
Wed. Jan. 11 11:00 p.m. ET TCU 56-54 W Box
Sat. Jan. 14 3:00 p.m. ET at Wyoming 70-77 L Box
Sat. Jan. 21 9:00 p.m. ET Air Force 62-59 W Box
Wed. Jan. 25 10:05 p.m. ET at San Diego State 69-75 L Box
Sat. Jan. 28 10:00 p.m. ET at UNLV 56-67 L Box
Wed. Feb. 1 9:00 p.m. ET Brigham Young 71-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 4 6:00 p.m. ET Utah 64-53 W Box
Wed. Feb. 8 9:00 p.m. ET at Colorado State 80-78 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m. ET at TCU 53-42 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 9:00 p.m. ET Wyoming 47-45 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m. ET at Air Force 46-51 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 3:00 p.m. ET San Diego State 66-73 L Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 1 9:00 p.m. ET UNLV 47-39 W Box
Sat. Mar. 4 9:00 p.m. ET at Brigham Young 68-76 L Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 9 4:30 p.m. ET at UNLV 64-65 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search