Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday March 28, 2006 9:03 PM
OLD DOMINION MONARCHS
OLD DOMINION MONARCHS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (6-1)   Rankings: AP: 42   Coaches' Poll: 39
Get the latest Old Dominion news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 18 6:00 p.m. ET Georgia 74-65 W Box
Sat. Nov. 19 6:00 p.m. ET at Fordham 65-52 W Box
Mon. Nov. 21 8:30 p.m. ET at Wisconsin 81-84 L Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET Mount St. Mary's 80-57 W Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Military 77-62 W Box
Sat. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET East Carolina 79-53 W Box
Wed. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET George Mason 54-53 W Box
Sat. Dec. 10 3:00 p.m. ET at Drexel 42-61 L Box
Sat. Dec. 17 4:00 p.m. ET DePaul 87-43 W Box
Tue. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at Richmond 58-61 L Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:30 p.m. ET at UAB 57-85 L Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Virginia Tech 58-55 W Box
Tue. Jan. 3 7:00 p.m. ET North Carolina-Wilmington 64-59 W Box
Thu. Jan. 5 7:30 p.m. ET at Towson 85-71 W Box
Sat. Jan. 7 12:00 p.m. ET Northeastern 85-79 W Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m. ET at Georgia State 77-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 14 12:00 p.m. ET Virginia Commonwealth 78-75 W Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m. ET Hofstra 68-76 L Box
Sat. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at William & Mary 65-56 W Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m. ET Drexel 74-67 W Box
Sat. Jan. 28 2:00 p.m. ET at George Mason 47-66 L Box
Thu. Feb. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Hofstra 63-65 L Box
Sat. Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. ET James Madison 87-69 W Box
Thu. Feb. 9 7:00 p.m. ET William & Mary 81-60 W Box
Sat. Feb. 11 6:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Commonwealth 74-80 L Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Georgia State 75-56 W Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m. ET Marist 84-71 W Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m. ET at James Madison 75-58 W Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:30 p.m. ET at Delaware 69-53 W Box
Sat. Mar. 4 2:30 p.m. ET Northeastern 63-71 L Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 15 9:30 p.m. ET at Colorado 79-61 W Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 20 9:00 p.m. ET Manhattan 70-66 W Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Hofstra 61-51 W Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 28 7:00 p.m. ET Michigan 66-43 W Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search