Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Saturday March 25, 2006 1:58 AM
WASHINGTON HUSKIES
WASHINGTON HUSKIES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (7-0)   Rankings: AP: 13   Coaches' Poll: 12
Get the latest Washington news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 13 9:00 p.m. ET Morgan State 118-51 W Box
Mon. Nov. 14 9:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin-Green Bay 87-54 W Box
Tue. Nov. 15 11:00 p.m. ET Air Force 85-74 W Box
Sat. Nov. 19 10:30 p.m. ET American University 99-82 W Box
Tue. Nov. 22 10:00 p.m. ET Idaho 90-67 W Box
Fri. Nov. 25 6:00 p.m. ET Loyola Marymount 112-65 W Box
Sun. Dec. 4 10:30 p.m. ET Gonzaga 99-95 W Box
Sat. Dec. 10 3:00 p.m. ET New Mexico 81-71 W Box
Fri. Dec. 16 10:00 p.m. ET Eastern Washington 91-74 W Box
Fri. Dec. 23 8:00 p.m. ET Lehigh 54-37 W Box
Thu. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m. ET Arizona State 91-67 W Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m. ET Arizona 95-96 L Box
Mon. Jan. 2 10:00 p.m. ET Cornell 87-71 W Box
Sat. Jan. 7 10:00 p.m. ET Washington State 71-78 L Box
Thu. Jan. 12 10:30 p.m. ET at USC 86-77 W Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m. ET at UCLA 69-65 W Box
Thu. Jan. 19 10:00 p.m. ET Oregon State 69-65 W Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m. ET Oregon 78-59 W Box
Thu. Jan. 26 10:30 p.m. ET at California 69-71 L Box
Sat. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Stanford - - -
Sun. Jan. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at Stanford 67-76 L Box
Sat. Feb. 4 5:00 p.m. ET at Washington State 64-77 L Box
Thu. Feb. 9 10:30 p.m. ET USC 87-73 W Box
Sat. Feb. 11 3:30 p.m. ET UCLA 70-67 W Box
Thu. Feb. 16 8:30 p.m. ET at Oregon 75-72 W Box
Sat. Feb. 18 10:00 p.m. ET at Oregon State 96-63 W Box
Thu. Feb. 23 10:30 p.m. ET Stanford 75-57 W Box
Sun. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m. ET California 73-62 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 2 9:00 p.m. ET at Arizona State 91-66 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 4 6:00 p.m. ET at Arizona 70-67 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 9 11:50 p.m. ET Oregon 73-84 L Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 16 10:45 p.m. ET Utah State 75-61 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 18 5:30 p.m. ET at Illinois 67-64 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 24 9:57 p.m. ET at Connecticut 92-98 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search