Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Friday March 24, 2006 9:38 PM
WICHITA STATE SHOCKERS
WICHITA STATE SHOCKERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Tickets
Record: (7-1)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Wichita State news or scores e-mailed to you

2005- 06 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 18 8:05 p.m. ET Panhandle State 83-55 W Box
Sun. Nov. 20 3:05 p.m. ET Texas Southern 86-54 W Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:05 p.m. ET Texas-Pan American 97-66 W Box
Fri. Nov. 25 4:30 p.m. ET at Illinois 54-55 L Box
Sat. Nov. 26 6:00 p.m. ET Delaware State 62-44 W Box
Wed. Nov. 30 8:05 p.m. ET Providence 82-74 W Box
Sat. Dec. 3 8:05 p.m. ET Northwestern State 57-55 W Box
Tue. Dec. 6 10:00 p.m. ET at San Francisco 75-67 W Box
Sat. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Michigan State 64-83 L Box
Sat. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m. ET at UMKC 77-55 W Box
Tue. Dec. 20 8:05 p.m. ET Miami (OH) 55-46 W Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:05 p.m. ET Indiana State 66-62 W Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:05 p.m. ET Bradley 69-67 W Box
Mon. Jan. 2 9:00 p.m. ET at Southern Illinois 49-58 L Box
Thu. Jan. 5 9:05 p.m. ET Northern Iowa 61-75 L Box
Sun. Jan. 8 3:05 p.m. ET at Illinois State 56-47 W Box
Wed. Jan. 11 8:05 p.m. ET at Bradley 86-76 W Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:05 p.m. ET Missouri State 81-57 W Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:05 p.m. ET at Evansville 69-62 W Box
Sun. Jan. 22 3:05 p.m. ET at Missouri State 68-62 W Box
Wed. Jan. 25 8:05 p.m. ET Drake 85-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:05 p.m. ET at Creighton 55-57 L Box
Wed. Feb. 1 8:05 p.m. ET Evansville 74-66 W Box
Sat. Feb. 4 12:05 p.m. ET Southern Illinois 71-63 W Box
Tue. Feb. 7 8:05 p.m. ET at Northern Iowa 56-68 L Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:05 p.m. ET at Indiana State 77-58 W Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:05 p.m. ET Creighton 62-61 W Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m. ET George Mason 67-70 L Box
Wed. Feb. 22 8:05 p.m. ET at Drake 60-58 W Box
Sat. Feb. 25 6:05 p.m. ET Illinois State 64-57 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 3 1:05 p.m. ET Indiana State 81-63 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 4 2:35 p.m. ET at Bradley 52-60 L Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 16 12:20 p.m. ET Seton Hall 86-66 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 18 3:30 p.m. ET at Tennessee 80-73 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 24 7:27 p.m. ET George Mason 55-63 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search