Shop Fantasy Central Golf Guide Email Travel Subscribe SI About Us College Football

 
  U.S. SPORTS
  col. football
scores
schedules
standings
polls
stats
recruiting
players
conferences
teams
scoreboards
baseball S
pro football S
pro basketball S
m. college bb S
w. college bb S
hockey S
golf plus S
tennis S
soccer S
motor sports
olympic sports
women's sports
more sports
 WORLD SPORT

EVENTS
 Sportsman of the Year
 Heisman Trophy
 Swimsuit 2001

CENTERS
 Fantasy Central
 Inside Game
 Video Plus
 Statitudes
 Your Turn
 Message Boards
 Email Newsletters
 Golf Guide
 Cities
 

CNNSI.com GROUP
 Sports Illustrated
 Life of Reilly
 SI Women
 SI for Kids
 Press Room
 TBS/TNT Sports
 CNN Languages

COMMERCE
 SI Customer Service
 SI Media Kits
 Get into College
 Sports Memorabilia
 TeamStore

Minnesota Golden Gophers
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Minneapolis-Saint Paul, MN Message Board
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 2 12:00 p.m. Louisiana Monroe 47-10 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 9 2:30 p.m. Ohio 17-23 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 16 12:30 p.m. at Baylor 34-9 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 23 12:10 p.m. at Purdue 24-38 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 30 12:00 p.m. Illinois 44-10 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 7 12:00 p.m. Penn St. 25-16 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 14 12:10 p.m. at Ohio St. 29-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 21 2:00 p.m. at Indiana 43-51 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 28 12:10 p.m. Northwestern 35-41 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 4 12:10 p.m. at Wisconsin 20-41 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 18 12:10 p.m. Iowa 27-24 W Recap | Box
Thu. Dec 28 7:00 p.m. at North Carolina St. 30-38 L Recap | Box
  MICRONPC COM BOWL
Fri. Aug 31 5:30 p.m. at Toledo
Sat. Sep 8 TBA Louisiana Lafayette
Sat. Sep 15 TBA Baylor
Sat. Sep 29 TBA Purdue
Sat. Oct 6 TBA at Illinois
Sat. Oct 13 TBA at Northwestern
Sat. Oct 20 TBA Michigan St.
Sat. Nov 3 TBA Ohio St.
Sat. Nov 10 TBA at Michigan
Sat. Nov 17 TBA at Iowa
Sat. Nov 24 TBA Wisconsin
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Monday April 30, 2001 02:18 PM


CNNSI Copyright © 2001
CNN/Sports Illustrated
An AOL Time Warner Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Terms under which this service is provided to you.
Read our privacy guidelines.