Shop Fantasy Central Golf Guide Email Travel Subscribe SI About Us College Football

 
  U.S. SPORTS
  col. football
scores
schedules
standings
polls
stats
recruiting
players
conferences
teams
scoreboards
baseball S
pro football S
pro basketball S
m. college bb S
w. college bb S
hockey S
golf plus S
tennis S
soccer S
motor sports
olympic sports
women's sports
more sports
 WORLD SPORT

EVENTS
 Sportsman of the Year
 Heisman Trophy
 Swimsuit 2001

CENTERS
 Fantasy Central
 Inside Game
 Video Plus
 Statitudes
 Your Turn
 Message Boards
 Email Newsletters
 Golf Guide
 Cities
 

CNNSI.com GROUP
 Sports Illustrated
 Life of Reilly
 SI Women
 SI for Kids
 Press Room
 TBS/TNT Sports
 CNN Languages

COMMERCE
 SI Customer Service
 SI Media Kits
 Get into College
 Sports Memorabilia
 TeamStore

Nebraska Cornhuskers
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Lincoln, NE Message Board
Record: (11-1)   Rankings: AP: 4    Coaches' Poll: 4
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 2 12:30 p.m. San Jose St. 49-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 9 2:30 p.m. at Notre Dame 27-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 23 3:30 p.m. Iowa 42-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 30 7:00 p.m. Missouri 42-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 7 3:30 p.m. at Iowa St. 49-27 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 14 7:00 p.m. at Texas Tech 56-3 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 21 1:30 p.m. Baylor 59-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 28 12:00 p.m. at Oklahoma 14-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 4 3:30 p.m. Kansas 56-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 11 7:00 p.m. at Kansas St. 28-29 L Recap | Box
Fri. Nov 24 12:00 p.m. Colorado 34-32 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 30 8:00 p.m. at Northwestern 66-17 W Recap | Box
  ALAMO BOWL
Sat. Aug 25 1:00 p.m. TCU
Sat. Sep 1 7:00 p.m. Troy St.
Sat. Sep 8 8:00 p.m. Notre Dame
Sat. Sep 15 TBA Rice
Sat. Sep 29 7:30 p.m. at Missouri
Sat. Oct 6 TBA Iowa St.
Sat. Oct 13 2:00 p.m. at Baylor
Sat. Oct 20 TBA Texas Tech
Sat. Oct 27 TBA Oklahoma
Sat. Nov 3 TBA at Kansas
Sat. Nov 10 TBA Kansas St.
Fri. Nov 23 TBA at Colorado
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Monday April 30, 2001 02:17 PM


CNNSI Copyright © 2001
CNN/Sports Illustrated
An AOL Time Warner Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Terms under which this service is provided to you.
Read our privacy guidelines.