Shop Fantasy Central Golf Guide Email Travel Subscribe SI About Us College Football

 
  U.S. SPORTS
  col. football
scores
schedules
standings
polls
stats
recruiting
players
conferences
teams
scoreboards
baseball S
pro football S
pro basketball S
m. college bb S
w. college bb S
hockey S
golf plus S
tennis S
soccer S
motor sports
olympic sports
women's sports
more sports
 WORLD SPORT

EVENTS
 Sportsman of the Year
 Heisman Trophy
 Swimsuit 2001

CENTERS
 Fantasy Central
 Inside Game
 Video Plus
 Statitudes
 Your Turn
 Message Boards
 Email Newsletters
 Golf Guide
 Cities
 

CNNSI.com GROUP
 Sports Illustrated
 Life of Reilly
 SI Women
 SI for Kids
 Press Room
 TBS/TNT Sports
 CNN Languages

COMMERCE
 SI Customer Service
 SI Media Kits
 Get into College
 Sports Memorabilia
 TeamStore

North Carolina St. Wolfpack
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Raleigh-Durham, NC Message Board
Record: (7-4)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 2 7:00 p.m. Arkansas St. 38-31 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 9 12:10 p.m. at Indiana 41-38 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 16 7:00 p.m. SMU 41-0 W Recap | Box
Thu. Sep 21 8:00 p.m. Georgia Tech 30-23 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 7 3:30 p.m. at Clemson 27-34 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 14 3:30 p.m. at North Carolina 38-20 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 28 7:00 p.m. Florida St. 14-58 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 4 3:30 p.m. at Maryland 28-35 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 11 1:00 p.m. Duke 35-31 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 18 2:30 p.m. at Virginia 17-24 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 25 12:00 p.m. Wake Forest 32-14 W Recap | Box
Thu. Dec 28 7:00 p.m. Minnesota 38-30 W Recap | Box
  MICRONPC COM BOWL
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Monday January 22, 2001 12:48 PM


CNNSI Copyright © 2001
CNN/Sports Illustrated
An AOL Time Warner Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Terms under which this service is provided to you.
Read our privacy guidelines.