SI.com College Football College Football

 
Air Force Falcons
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Colorado Springs, CO Message Board
Record: (6-6)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 1 3:30 p.m. Oklahoma 3-44 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 2:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech 42-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 11:00 p.m. at San Diego St. 45-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 6 12:00 p.m. at Navy 24-18 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 3:00 p.m. Wyoming 24-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 5:45 p.m. at Brigham Young 33-63 L Box
Sat. Oct 27 6:05 p.m. at New Mexico 33-52 L Box
Sat. Nov 3 2:00 p.m. Army 34-24 W Box
Thu. Nov 8 7:30 p.m. at Colorado St. 21-28 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 17 3:00 p.m. UNLV 10-34 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 24 11:05 p.m. at Hawaii 30-52 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 1 2:00 p.m. Utah 38-37 W Recap | Box
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:15:58 2001

 


 
CNNSI