SI.com College Football College Football

 
Arizona St. Sun Devils
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Tempe, AZ Message Board
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 8 10:00 p.m. San Diego St. 38-7 W Box
Sat. Sep 22 10:00 p.m. at Stanford 28-51 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 10:00 p.m. San Jose St. 53-15 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 6 10:00 p.m. Louisiana Lafayette 63-27 W Box
Sat. Oct 13 6:30 p.m. at USC 17-48 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 10:00 p.m. Oregon St. 41-24 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 10:15 p.m. Washington 31-33 L Box
Sat. Nov 3 10:15 p.m. at Oregon 24-42 L Box
Sat. Nov 10 6:30 p.m. Washington St. 16-28 L Recap | Box
Fri. Nov 23 3:00 p.m. Arizona 21-34 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 1 5:00 p.m. at UCLA 42-52 L Recap | Box
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:16:58 2001

 


 
CNNSI