CNNSI.com College Bowls 2001 College Bowls 2001


 
Auburn Tigers
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Auburn, AL Message Board
Record: (7-4)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 1 5:00 p.m. Ball St. 30-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 3:30 p.m. Ole Miss 27-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 22 7:45 p.m. at Syracuse 14-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 7:00 p.m. at Vanderbilt 24-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 6 7:00 p.m. Mississippi St. 16-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 7:45 p.m. Florida 23-20 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 2:00 p.m. Louisiana Tech 48-41 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 12:30 p.m. at Arkansas 17-42 L Box
Sat. Nov 10 3:30 p.m. at Georgia 24-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 17 3:30 p.m. Alabama 7-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 1 7:45 p.m. at LSU 14-27 L Recap | Box
Mon. Dec 31 7:30 p.m. North Carolina 10-16 L Recap | Box
  PEACH BOWL
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Tue Jan 8 10:34:08 2002

 


 
CNNSI