SI.com College Football College Football

 
Boise St. Broncos
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Boise, ID Message Board
Record: (8-4)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 1 7:00 p.m. at South Carolina 13-32 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 8:05 p.m. Washington St. 20-41 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 22 8:05 p.m. Texas El Paso 42-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 10:00 p.m. at Idaho 45-13 W Recap | Box
  AT PULLMAN WA
Sat. Oct 6 8:00 p.m. at Rice 14-45 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 8:05 p.m. Tulsa 41-10 W Recap | Box
Fri. Oct 19 8:00 p.m. at Fresno St. 35-30 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 8:05 p.m. Nevada 49-7 W Box
Sat. Nov 3 1:00 p.m. at Louisiana Tech 42-48 L Box
Sat. Nov 10 11:05 p.m. at Hawaii 28-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 17 3:05 p.m. San Jose St. 56-6 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 24 3:05 p.m. Central Michigan 26-10 W Recap | Box
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:18:10 2001

 


 
CNNSI