CNNSI.com College Bowls 2001 College Bowls 2001


 
Clemson Tigers
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Clemson, SC Message Board
Record: (6-5)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 1 1:00 p.m. Central Florida 21-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 1:00 p.m. Wofford 38-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 22 5:45 p.m. Virginia 24-26 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 3:30 p.m. at Georgia Tech 47-44 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 12:00 p.m. at North Carolina St. 45-37 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 12:00 p.m. North Carolina 3-38 L Box
Sat. Oct 27 12:00 p.m. at Wake Forest 21-14 W Box
Sat. Nov 3 3:30 p.m. Florida St. 27-41 L Box
Sat. Nov 10 7:00 p.m. at Maryland 20-37 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 17 12:30 p.m. at South Carolina 15-20 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 1 1:00 p.m. Duke 59-31 W Recap | Box
Mon. Dec 31 12:30 p.m. at Louisiana Tech 49-24 W Recap | Box
  HUMANITARIAN BOWL
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Tue Jan 8 10:33:11 2002

 


 
CNNSI