SI.com College Football College Football

 
Cornell Big Red
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings Ithaca, NY Ivy Message Board
Record: (2-7)  
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 22 1:00 p.m. at Yale 13-40 L Box
Sat. Sep 29 1:00 p.m. at Colgate 32-35 L Box
Sat. Oct 6 1:00 p.m. Lehigh 35-38 L Box
Sat. Oct 13 1:00 p.m. Harvard 6-26 L Box
Sat. Oct 20 1:00 p.m. Brown 21-49 L Box
Sat. Oct 27 1:00 p.m. at Princeton 10-7 W Box
Sat. Nov 3 12:30 p.m. at Dartmouth 28-24 W Box
Sat. Nov 10 1:00 p.m. Columbia 28-35 L Box
Sat. Nov 17 12:30 p.m. at Pennsylvania 14-38 L Box
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:21:09 2001

 


 
CNNSI