CNNSI.com College Bowls 2001 College Bowls 2001


 
Fresno St. Bulldogs
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Fresno, CA Message Board
Record: (11-2)   Rankings: AP: 19    Coaches' Poll: 21
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sun. Aug 26 8:00 p.m. at Colorado 24-22 W Recap | Box
  JIM THORPE ASSOCIATION CLASSIC
Sun. Sep 2 9:30 p.m. Oregon St. 44-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 12:10 p.m. at Wisconsin 32-20 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 22 2:30 p.m. at Tulsa 37-18 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 10:00 p.m. Louisiana Tech 38-28 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 10:00 p.m. at Colorado St. 25-22 W Recap | Box
Fri. Oct 19 8:00 p.m. Boise St. 30-35 L Box
Fri. Oct 26 10:00 p.m. at Hawaii 34-38 L Box
Sat. Nov 3 7:00 p.m. Rice 52-24 W Box
Sat. Nov 10 3:00 p.m. at SMU 38-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 17 3:05 p.m. at Nevada 61-14 W Recap | Box
Fri. Nov 23 4:00 p.m. San Jose St. 40-21 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 1 3:00 p.m. Utah St. 70-21 W Recap | Box
Mon. Dec 31 3:00 p.m. Michigan St. 35-44 L Recap | Box
  SILICON VALLEY BOWL
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Tue Jan 8 10:34:25 2002

 


 
CNNSI