CNNSI.com College Bowls 2001 College Bowls 2001


 
Iowa St. Cyclones
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Ames, IA Message Board
Record: (7-4)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 8 7:30 p.m. Northern Iowa 45-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 22 1:00 p.m. at Ohio 31-28 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 2:00 p.m. Baylor 41-0 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 6 7:00 p.m. at Nebraska 14-48 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 2:00 p.m. at Missouri 20-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 2:00 p.m. Oklahoma St. 28-14 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 2:00 p.m. at Texas A&M 21-24 L Box
Sat. Nov 3 2:00 p.m. Kansas St. 3-42 L Box
Sat. Nov 10 7:00 p.m. Colorado 27-40 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 17 12:30 p.m. at Kansas 49-7 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 24 12:30 p.m. Iowa 17-14 W Box
Thu. Dec 27 8:00 p.m. Alabama 13-14 L Recap | Box
  INDEPENDENCE BOWL
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Tue Jan 8 10:31:35 2002

 


 
CNNSI