SI.com College Football College Football

 
Kent St. Golden Flashes
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Akron, OH Mid-American Message Board
Record: (6-5)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 1 12:10 p.m. at Iowa 0-51 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 6:00 p.m. Bucknell 38-17 W Box
Sat. Sep 22 1:00 p.m. at West Virginia 14-34 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 6:00 p.m. at Akron 10-14 L Box
Sat. Oct 6 2:00 p.m. at Bowling Green 7-24 L Box
Sat. Oct 13 2:00 p.m. Northern Illinois 44-34 W Box
Sat. Oct 20 2:00 p.m. Buffalo 35-13 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 1:00 p.m. at Ohio 24-14 W Box
Sat. Nov 3 3:00 p.m. Marshall 21-42 L Box
Sat. Nov 10 1:00 p.m. at Ball St. 31-18 W Box
Sat. Nov 24 12:00 p.m. Miami (OH) 24-20 W Box
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:27:08 2001

 


 
CNNSI