SI.com College Football College Football

 
McNeese St. Cowboys
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings Lake Charles, LA Message Board
Record: (8-4)  
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 1 7:00 p.m. at Texas A&M 24-38 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 8:00 p.m. Prairie View A&M 56-0 W Box
Sat. Sep 22 8:00 p.m. Alcorn St. 54-14 W Box
Sat. Sep 29 8:00 p.m. West Virginia Tech 51-9 W Box
Sat. Oct 6 8:00 p.m. SFA 14-26 L Box
Sat. Oct 13 2:30 p.m. at SW Texas St. 21-3 W Box
Sat. Oct 20 5:00 p.m. at Western Kentucky 0-21 L Box
Sat. Oct 27 8:00 p.m. Sam Houston St. 35-23 W Box
Sat. Nov 10 8:00 p.m. Northwestern St. 17-10 W Box
Sat. Nov 17 7:30 p.m. at Nicholls St. 34-27 W Box
Sat. Nov 24 2:00 p.m. at Jacksonville St. 31-21 W Box
Sat. Dec 1 8:00 p.m. Maine 10-14 L Box
  DIVISION IAA PLAYOFFS
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:28:58 2001

 


 
CNNSI