SI.com College Football College Football

 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Minneapolis-Saint Paul, MN Message Board
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Thu. Aug 30 7:00 p.m. at Toledo 7-38 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 2:30 p.m. Louisiana Lafayette 44-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 12:00 p.m. Purdue 28-35 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 6 12:10 p.m. at Illinois 14-25 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 12:10 p.m. at Northwestern 17-23 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 12:10 p.m. Michigan St. 28-19 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 2:30 p.m. Murray St. 66-10 W Box
Sat. Nov 3 7:45 p.m. Ohio St. 28-31 L Box
Sat. Nov 10 12:10 p.m. at Michigan 10-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 17 1:05 p.m. at Iowa 24-42 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 24 12:10 p.m. Wisconsin 42-31 W Recap | Box
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:29:49 2001

 


 
CNNSI