SI.com College Football College Football

 
Ole Miss Rebels
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Oxford, MS Message Board
Record: (7-4)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 1 7:00 p.m. Murray St. 49-14 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 3:30 p.m. at Auburn 21-27 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 1:30 p.m. at Kentucky 42-31 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 6 7:00 p.m. at Arkansas St. 35-17 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 12:30 p.m. Alabama 27-24 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 2:00 p.m. Middle Tennessee St. 45-17 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 9:00 p.m. at LSU 35-24 W Box
Sat. Nov 3 7:00 p.m. Arkansas 56-58 L Box
Sat. Nov 17 12:30 p.m. Georgia 15-35 L Recap | Box
Thu. Nov 22 7:30 p.m. at Mississippi St. 28-36 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 1 12:30 p.m. Vanderbilt 38-27 W Recap | Box
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:34:08 2001

 


 
CNNSI