CNNSI.com College Bowls 2001 College Bowls 2001


 
Oklahoma Sooners
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Conference Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Norman, OK Message Board
Record: (10-2)   Rankings: AP: 10    Coaches' Poll: 10
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Aug 25 7:45 p.m. North Carolina 41-27 W Recap | Box
  HISPANIC COLLEGE FUND CLASSIC
Sat. Sep 1 3:30 p.m. at Air Force 44-3 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 7:30 p.m. North Texas 37-10 W Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 12:00 p.m. Kansas St. 38-37 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 6 3:30 p.m. at Texas 14-3 W Recap | Box
  AT DALLAS TX
Sat. Oct 13 7:00 p.m. at Kansas 38-10 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 3:00 p.m. Baylor 33-17 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 12:00 p.m. at Nebraska 10-20 L Box
Sat. Nov 3 3:00 p.m. Tulsa 58-0 W Box
Sat. Nov 10 12:00 p.m. Texas A&M 31-10 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 17 3:30 p.m. at Texas Tech 30-13 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 24 3:30 p.m. Oklahoma St. 13-16 L Recap | Box
Tue. Jan 1 11:00 a.m. at Arkansas 10-3 W Recap | Box
  COTTON BOWL
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Tue Jan 8 10:34:32 2002

 


 
CNNSI