SI.com College Football College Football

 
Troy St. Trojans
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Independents Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Montgomery, AL Independents Message Board
Record: (7-4)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 1 12:30 p.m. at Nebraska 14-42 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 2:30 p.m. at Middle Tennessee St. 17-54 L Box
Sat. Sep 22 7:00 p.m. Nicholls St. 26-0 W Box
Sat. Oct 6 12:00 p.m. at Miami (FL) 7-38 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 13 2:30 p.m. at Mississippi St. 21-9 W Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 3:00 p.m. Cal St. Northridge 44-31 W Box
Sat. Oct 27 3:00 p.m. Southern Utah 20-17 W Box
Sat. Nov 3 1:00 p.m. at Maryland 14-47 L Box
Sat. Nov 10 7:00 p.m. at Louisiana Monroe 44-12 W Box
Sat. Nov 17 2:00 p.m. Jacksonville St. 21-3 W Box
Sat. Dec 1 3:00 p.m. North Texas 18-16 W Box
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:40:47 2001

 


 
CNNSI