SI.com College Football College Football

 
Utah St. Aggies
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Game-by-Game Roster Independents Page Standings 2001 Team Preview Logan, UT Message Board
Record: (3-8)   Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Sep 1 8:00 p.m. at Utah 19-23 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 8 8:00 p.m. at LSU 14-31 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 22 9:05 p.m. Wyoming 42-43 L Recap | Box
Sat. Sep 29 9:05 p.m. Oregon 21-38 L Recap | Box
Fri. Oct 5 9:00 p.m. at Brigham Young 34-54 L Recap | Box
Sat. Oct 20 5:05 p.m. Idaho St. 28-277 L Box
Sat. Oct 27 5:05 p.m. Central Florida 30-27 W Box
Sat. Nov 10 12:00 p.m. at Connecticut 38-31 W Box
Sat. Nov 17 3:05 p.m. Weber St. 56-43 W Box
Sat. Nov 24 7:00 p.m. at South Florida 13-34 L Box
Sat. Dec 1 3:00 p.m. at Fresno St. 21-70 L Recap | Box
National TV Schedule All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Wed Dec 5 13:41:42 2001

 


 
CNNSI